Repax Teamet

Peter2

Peter Larsson

VD

peter@repax.se

Telefon: 040-6075980

Ake2

Åke Pettersson

Försäljningsansvarig

ake@repax.se

Telefon: 040-6075981

cecilia

Cecilia Germundsson

Ekonomiansvarig

cecilia@repax.se

0739-629700

Micke

Mikael Strandberg

Servicechef

mikael@repax.se

040-6075982

Johnnie2

Johnnie Lundahl

Servicetekniker

johnnie@repax.se

040-6075983

Johnnie

Robin Abrahamsson

Servicetekniker

robin@repax.se

040-6075984

Adress

Mobilgatan 16
235 39 Vellinge

E-mail

Försäljning  sale@repax.se

Service service@repax.se

Ekonomi cecilia@repax.se

Telefon

Växel 040-94 61 88

Peter Larsson 0705-48 15 77

Åke Pettersson 0709-16 53 22

Öppettider

Måndag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00

 

Skicka mail till oss

Var god ange ditt namn.
Var god ange ett ämne
Var god ange ett meddelande.